Planmeca UK

If you wish to get in touch with any of the UK team please follow the details below.

Sales

James Smith  Jonathan TM
Steve Reed

James Smith 
Territory Manager
Midlands/North
james.smith@planmeca.com
07930 191 642

Jonathan Hampton
Territory Manager
South East
jonathan.hampton@planmeca.com
07778 142 088

Steve Reed
Territory Manager
South West & Ireland
steve.reed@planmeca.com
07887 656 105

Brian Anderson      

Brian Anderson
CAD/CAM Product Manager
brian.anderson@planmeca.com
07495 123 889

     

Management

Luke Broadhurst  

Luke Broadhurst
Managing Director
luke.broadhurst@planmeca.com
0800 5200 330

Sarah Sweeney
Finance and Operations Manager
sarah.sweeney@planmeca.com

If you are interested in using our state-of-the-art showroom facilities for meetings, training or events please don't hesitiate to get in touch.

Planmeca Showroom at the Ricoh Arena, Coventry