普兰梅卡全新高质量
影像成像板扫描仪

普兰梅卡 Planmeca ProScanner™ 可快速生成高质量影像,智能设计细节来优化您的日常工作。另外,这款扫描仪还是一套强大的椅旁与多室共享解决方案。 

普兰梅卡 ProScanner 牙片宝

普兰梅卡
多功能成像板扫描仪
椅旁及多室共享

简单智能操作

磁性输送托盘使扫描过程更加方便。由于相应部位的磁铁装置,成像板很容易辅装在托盘上。内嵌式擦除器可对成像板随时进行处理,确保重复使用。每次扫描之后,预览图像都会即刻显示在扫描仪的 LCD 触摸屏上,以便扫描结果确认。

小巧快捷

普兰梅卡 Planmeca ProScanner™ 的设计简约典雅,机身体积小,
可在任意房间内使用。在几秒钟之内就可获取高质量的影像。

智能成像板的尺寸范围广

普兰梅卡 Planmeca ProScanner 支持所有成像板尺寸—— 0, 1, 2, 3, 以 及 4c。超薄成像板让患者感觉更加舒适并且成像板还配备了射频识别芯片(RFID),此芯片可存有一电子序列号。在普兰梅卡 Planmeca Romexis™ 软件上,通过此序列号,您可以查询曝光次数,控制影像质量以及图像阅览。

普兰梅卡ProScanner牙片宝成像板

多室门诊的最佳选择

普兰梅卡 Planmeca ProScanner 可通过网络联接实现多室共享。多室共享基于射频识别芯片 (RFID) 技术,此技术可自动将患者文件与相应的成像板进行连接。曝光前普兰梅卡 Planmeca ProID™ RFID 读取器进行序列号读取任务。图像一经扫描,相关信息将被自动发送到相应的患者文件中和工作站中。

 

普兰梅卡ProScanner牙片宝多室分享

New image plate scanner for top-quality images

Our comprehensive intraoral imaging family is now complemented by a compact and intelligent imaging plate scanner. Planmeca ProScanner™ offers a fast scanning process and smart design details to support your everyday tasks. It is a powerful solution for both chairside and shared multi-room use

Planmeca ProScanner

Full-featured imaging plate scanner
for both chairside and shared multi-room use

Easy and intelligent use

Scanning is made easy with a magnetized ‘push and go’ feeding tray that is inserted for scanning with a simple push. Imaging plates snap to the feeding tray easily thanks to their corresponding magnets. The embedded eraser prepares the plates for immediate reuse. After each scan, a preview image is displayed on the scanner’s LCD touch screen for instant verification of the result.

Compact and fast

The small and compact Planmeca ProScanner™ with streamlined and elegant design fits any room. Top-quality images are acquired in just a few seconds.

Smart imaging plates in all sizes

Planmeca ProScanner supports all imaging plate sizes – 0, 1, 2, 3 and 4c. The extra thin plates are comfortable for the patient, and are equipped with an RFID chip holding an electronic serial number. You can count exposures, control the quality and view images using the serial number of each plate in Planmeca Romexis® software.

Perfect for multi-room clinics

Planmeca ProScanner can be shared in the network between multiple treatment rooms. Shared use is based on RFID technology to automatically connect the patient file with the correct imaging plate. Prior to exposure, the serial number of the plate is read in the treatment room with Planmeca ProID™ RFID reader. Once the image has been scanned, it is automatically sent to the correct patient file and workstation.